Our Directory

 OR   
Samuelson, Christine
Referral Associate
Waban Office
csnowsamuelson@outlook.com
More Contact Info
617-645-4450 (Cell)
617-244-8789 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Santoro, Henry
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
henp3@comcast.net
More Contact Info
617-360-1793 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Shaw, Pam
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
pshaw@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-796-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Shea, Larry
Publications
Brookline/Newton Office
lshea@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x291 (Office)
Shea, Marie
Administrative Assistant
Brookline/Newton Office
mshea@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x261 (Office)
Shuman, Beth
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
bshuman@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-397-0001 (Cell)
617-731-4644x232 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Silverstein, Deborah
Referral Associate
Waban Office
dsilverstein1950@gmail.com
More Contact Info
617-872-9709 (Cell)
617-332-8700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Caeli
Administrative Assistant
Brookline/Newton Office
caelismith@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644 (Office)
Smith, Jessica Mackey
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
jmackey@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-833-3998 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sneddon, Lisa Cohen
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
lcohensneddon@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-763-3574 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Steck, Stacey
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
ssteck@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-515-3396 (Cell)
617-731-4644x313 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stillman, Ezra
Senior Sales Associate
Stillman and Halley
Brookline/Newton Office
estillman@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-721-7007 (Cell)
617-731-4644x378 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Website
Sullivan, Emily
Sales Associate
Sullivan Team
Brookline/Newton Office
esullivan@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
202-957-5546 (Cell)
617-731-4644x252 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Website
Sullivan, Joan
Senior Sales Associate
Sullivan Team
Brookline/Newton Office
jsullivan@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-939-4592 (Cell)
617-731-4644x270 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Website